Calendar of Events Club Members Links Breeders List Newf Links Newf News Newf Novelties Newf Rescue Caring For Your Newf Gallery of Pictures Breed Standard Membership Info Officers Brags Home


Officers:
President:
Laura Alaimo (845)621-2541 president@bearmountainnewf.org
Vice President:
Jim Yerks (845)229-1310 vicepresident@bearmountainnewf.org
Recording Secretary:
Rita Arno (845)354-2173 rsecretary@bearmountainnewf.org
Corresponding Secretary:
Lynne Anderson-Powell (518)843-9892 csecretary@bearmountainnewf.org
Treasurer:
Barbara Yerks (845) 229-1310 treasurer@bearmountainnewf.org
Board Members:
Beth Grispin (914) 760-8193 boardmember1@bearmountainnewf.org
Karl Tremmel (516)724-0426 boardmember2@bearmountainnewf.org
Doreen Riggins (845)853-2425 boardmember3@bearmountainnewf.org
Cris Grispin (914) 804-2676 boardmember4@bearmountainnewf.org
Sue Kelly (845)6879981 boardmember5@bearmountainnewf.org
Oksana Jackim (508)866-9644 boardmember6@bearmountainnewf.org
Committee Chairs:
Newsletter:
Barbara Yerks (845)229-1310 newsletter@bearmountainnewf.org
Novelties:
Barbara Yerks (845) 229-1310 novelties@bearmountainnewf.org
Historian:
Linda Jones (845) 361-1330 historian@bearmountainnewf.org
Rescue:
rescue@bearm [Email Only] rescue@bearmountainnewf.org
Membership:
Laura Alaimo (845) 621-2541 membership@bearmountainnewf.org
Puppy Referral:
Diane Keyser (973) 948-6289 puppyreferral@bearmountainnewf.org
Like us on Facebook!